Surreal logo

Salisbury Hotel

Salisbury, QLD

Address

668 Toohey Road

Salisbury QLD 4107

Australia

Map of Salisbury Hotel

Upcoming gigs

Wed, 13 Mar

Trivia

Wed, 20 Mar

Trivia

Wed, 27 Mar

Trivia

Wed, 10 Apr

Trivia

Wed, 17 Apr

Trivia

Wed, 24 Apr

Trivia

Wed, 15 May

Trivia

Wed, 22 May

Trivia

Wed, 29 May

Trivia

Wed, 12 Jun

Trivia

Wed, 19 Jun

Trivia

Wed, 26 Jun

Trivia

Wed, 10 Jul

Trivia

Wed, 17 Jul

Trivia

Wed, 24 Jul

Trivia

Wed, 31 Jul

Trivia

Wed, 14 Aug

Trivia

Wed, 21 Aug

Trivia

Wed, 28 Aug

Trivia

Wed, 11 Sep

Trivia

Wed, 18 Sep

Trivia

Wed, 25 Sep

Trivia

Wed, 16 Oct

Trivia

Wed, 23 Oct

Trivia

Wed, 30 Oct

Trivia

Wed, 13 Nov

Trivia

Wed, 20 Nov

Trivia

Wed, 27 Nov

Trivia

Wed, 11 Dec

Trivia

Wed, 18 Dec

Trivia

Wed, 25 Dec

Trivia